February 27, 2015

National Turkey Federation elects 2015 officers

The National Turkey Federation (NTF) Board of Directors has elected members of the 2015 Executive Committee during its February annual convention in San Juan, Puerto Rico.  Jihad Douglas, president of Aviagen Turkeys, Inc. was elected 2015 NTF chairman.  The Board also elected John Reicks, vice president of internal operations for Tyson Foods, Inc., as vice-chairman; Carl Wittenburg, president of Protein Alliance, Inc., as secretary-treasurer. Gary Cooper, chief operating officer of Cooper Farms, assumes the position of immediate past chairman. Read More

Leave a Reply